• Someone that needs a lot of love is only a problem for you if you can’t keep up.
  •  Friendship is certainly the finest balm for the pangs of disappointed love.    ~Jane Austen
  •  Sometimes I feel like I’m waiting for something that will never happen.
  •  The best feeling in the world is to finally know how it feels to be in love; The worst feeling is knowing they will never love you back.
  •  It’s not the fact you lied to me, its not that you don’t care… it’s knowing I was used and knowing I will never get back all the time I spent thinking about you.
  •  Sometimes all you ever want is someone to want and need you as much as you want and need them.
  •  If men were as good at relationships as they are at lying…us women would have nothing to complain about!!!
  •  I’m mature enough to forgive you, BUT not dumb enough to trust you.
  •  We don’t talk anymore. And you know what the saddest part is? We used to talk everyday.
  •  I’ve learned that no matter how much I care, some people are just assholes.
  •  Perhaps love is the process of my leading you gently back to yourself. (Shanny)
  •  Liars are always ready to take oaths.
  •  Trusting someone allows you to be open with them and let them in to my life.
  •  If you wish to be a leader, yet have no followers, you are simply taking a walk.
  •  Id rather make a thousand mistakes than never do anything at all.  What will be my next mistake? …   It is a fool who looks for logic within the chambers of the human heart.
  •  Success, experience & quality of your love depends on what you give others (are they nurturing your past).
  •  It is but a shadow and thought that you love.  I cannot give you what you seek.  (Lord of the Rings).
  •  I dreamed I was dying and my heart stopped.  You saved my life by piercing my heart with an arrow of your love… (Wendy Poole)
  •  Why is love such a sorrowful thing, this I never could understand; passion and pain are linked together, ever I find them hand in hand. (Laurence Hope from “The Complete Love Lyrics”).
  • Friendship requires obligation to maintain.  If you have to think about it, then all it is, is a waste of good grey matter.     Matt Ryder 2003
  •  Yes; but you will be the same to me, because we have met in Eternity, and there our intimacy was formed.       ~Nathaniel Hawthorne
  •  Forgiveness liberates the soul and removes fear. 
  •  Time passes when you’re not looking.
  • On the nights you are not with me, I feel deformed and detached.
  •  Anxious before we’ve spoken, anxious after we have. 
  • With the crown of thorns I wear, why should I be bothered with a prick like you?  ~ Dorothy Parker 
