The world is my theater, I am the writer, and my friends and family are my audience. Where you sit is determined by your presence in my life. Causal or committed to friendship? Not all relationships are perfect, many are toxic and shallow, even “random.” Who is in your theater, front and center and why?

If you don’t have “time” for me, I don’t have time for you either.  If  you set the pace, I will follow.  So if it bites you in the ass later, don’t blame me because it wasn’t to your advantage or life got ahead of you.  It’s simple….you make time for the things and people you love.  A phone call, lunch, texting, a letter, hanging out, road trips, etc.  Is ANYONE or ANYTHING so important they forget the people in the audience or is there only one-act to the play?  No refunds, no sell out shows.  If you are a no-show, it’s your own fault the show went on without you.

